2015

Date/Time Event Winner
Saturday, March 21
411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN
$3,000-To-Win
50 Laps

Ronnie Johnson
Saturday, June 13
Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL
$3,000-To-Win
50 Laps

Terry Smith
Friday, July 10
Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

Evan Ellis
Saturday, July 11
Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS
$3,000-To-Win
50 Laps

Jason Cliburn
Friday, July 17
Penton Raceway

Penton, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

Jordy Nipper
Saturday, July 18
Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA
$3,000-To-Win
50 Laps

Jeff Smith
Friday, August 14
I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN
$3,000-To-Win
50 Laps

John Ownbey
Saturday, August 15
411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN
$3,000-To-Win
50 Laps

Tim Busha
Saturday, October 3
Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL
$6,000-To-Win
100 Laps

Postponed Until November 14
Saturday, November 14
Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL
$6,000
100 Laps

3rd Annual Dega 100